ARTicle dissection

Salut! Comment ça va? 
For your language practice this week, I’ve selected articles in your target language. The theme? ART. These articles are a bit lengthier than what I have chosen before, but if you take the time to study the text and read through it several times, your skills are only improving! As usual, later on in the week I will post my dissections with vocab and verb tenses identified. There are several instances where references are made to prominent people, companies/organizations, and other things that may not be readily familiar to you – I will include a few comments for further comprehension in my dissection. But until then, see how far you can get on your own!
 
 
Email me with any questions or comments! {See the Contact page above.}
 
Bonne chance! 
Leave a Reply

